Representatives and Distributors

Hover over a country below to view the contact details of our representatives and distributors.

Single-click on the map to zoom-in. Double click to zoom-out.

Representatives

India

 Saison Components & Solutions

Saison logoA-82 Ground Floor, Opposite Gurudwara
Pandav
Nagar
Delhi
India
Tel: +91 112 248 3905
Fax: +91 1122486912

www.saisoncomponents.com

Contact: Puneet Shukla – puneet@saisoncomponents.com

Italy

AVEC Technologies

AVEC Technologies logoCorso Magenta 54
Milano
20123
Italy
Tel: +39 028 691 5789
Fax: +39 02-8054525

www.avec-technologies.com

Contact: Augusto Viglierco – a.viglierco@avec-technologies.com

Celte S.r.l

celte_srl logoVia Gobetti, 2/A
Cernusco sul Naviglio
Milano
20063
Italy
Tel: +39 0292 10 8020
Fax: +39 02 92108088

Website: www.celte-srl.com

Contact: Diego Carraro – d.carraro@celte-srl.com

USA East Coast

IECX, LLC

IECX Logo3549 Town Ave.
New Port Richey
FL
34655
USA
Tel: +1 213 233 0132
Fax: +1 213 233 0134

www.iecxchange.com

Contact: Ron Morris – ron@iecxchange.com

Germany

Avec Technologies

AVEC Technologies logoCorso Magenta 54
Milano
20123
Italy
Tel: +49 157 7274 9665

www.avec-technologies.com

Contact: Oliviero Lala – o.lala@avec-technologies.com

Turkey

Force  Technologies Ltd

Temporary Area Representative
Ashley Crt
Henley
Marlborough
Wiltshire
UK

Tel: +441264731200
Contact: k Salmon-  sales@@forcetechnologies.co.uk

Asia TBA inc.

 Distributors

Israel

Tritech Ltd

Tritech logo22 Hangar St.
Industrial Zone Newe Ne’eman B
Hod Hasharon
45240
Israel
Tel: +972 9741 7277 ext: 248
Fax: +972 9748 2616

www.tritech.co.il

Contact: Tzippi Aksenfeld – tzippi@tritech.co.il

Spain

MILEXIA IBÉRICA, S.A.U.

C/Cronos 63
28037
Madrid
Tel: +34 91 721 6630

www.milexia.com

Contact: Daniel Sayalero – daniel.sayalero@milexia.es

USA

NAC

NAC logoMetropointe Commerce Park
1790 Commerce Avenue North
St. Petersburg
Florida
33716
USA
Tel: +1 727 828 0187

www.nacsemi.com

Contact: James Charlton- james@nacsemi.com

Japan

Ex-Eltronics UK Ltd.

Ex-Eltronics (UK) Ltd
4 Oriel Court
Omega Business Park
Alton
Hants
GU34 2YT

sales
01420 590390

Australia

Ex-Eltronics UK Ltd.

Ex-Eltronics (UK) Ltd
4 Oriel Court
Omega Business Park
Alton
Hants
GU34 2YT

Contact: Sales
01420 590390