Representatives and Distributors

Hover over a country below to view the contact details of our representatives and distributors.

Single-click on the map to zoom-in. Double click to zoom-out.

Representatives

India

Saison Components & Solutions

Saison logoA-82 Ground Floor, Opposite Gurudwara
Pandav
Nagar
Delhi
India
Tel: +91 112 248 3905
Fax: +91 1122486912

www.saisoncomponents.com

Contact: Puneet Shukla – puneet@saisoncomponents.com

Italy

AVEC Technologies

AVEC Technologies logoCorso Magenta 54
Milano
20123
Italy
Tel: +39 028 691 5789
Fax: +39 02-8054525

www.avec-technologies.com

Contact: Augusto Viglierco – a.viglierco@avec-technologies.com

Celte S.r.l

celte_srl logoVia Gobetti, 2/A
Cernusco sul Naviglio
Milano
20063
Italy
Tel: +39 0292 10 8020
Fax: +39 02 92108088

Website: www.celte-srl.com

Contact: Diego Carraro – d.carraro@celte-srl.com

USA East Coast

IECX, LLC

IECX Logo3549 Town Ave.
New Port Richey
FL
34655
USA
Tel: +1 213 233 0132
Fax: +1 213 233 0134

www.iecxchange.com

Contact: Ron Morris – ron@iecxchange.com

Asia

Velocity Electronics logoVelocity Electronics Asia Pte. Ltd

66 Kallang Pudding Road
#06-01
Hor Kew Business Center
Singapore 349324
Tel: +65 6536 8036
Fax: +65 6536 2236

www.velocityelec.com

Contact: Josh Pucci – jpucci@velocityelec.com

Germany

Avec Technologies

AVEC Technologies logoCorso Magenta 54
Milano
20123
Italy
Tel: +49 157 7274 9665

www.avec-technologies.com

Contact: Oliviero Lala – o.lala@avec-technologies.com

Turkey

M-Plus Technologies Ltd

M Plus logoKatip Salih Sok. No:65/2A
Villa Mert Kat:2 34718
Turkey
Tel: +90 216 340 8831
Fax: +90 216 340 8629

www.m-plustec.com

Contact: Gunnur –  gunnur@m-plustec.com

Distributors

Israel

Tritech Ltd

Tritech logo22 Hangar St.
Industrial Zone Newe Ne’eman B
Hod Hasharon
45240
Israel
Tel: +972 9741 7277 ext: 248
Fax: +972 9748 2616

www.tritech.co.il

Contact: Tzippi Aksenfeld – tzippi@tritech.co.il

France

Milexia France SAS

9 rue des Petits-Ruisseaux BP 61
91371 Verrières-le-Buisson Cedex France
Tel: +33 1 6953 8000
Fax: +33 1 6011 9809
www.milexia.com

Laurent d’ODIARDI
RF&MW Components Sales Manager
laurent.dodiardi@milexia.fr
M: +33 6 0381 5067
P: +33 1 6953 8042

South America

Instrumental Tech

Deheza 3343
Capital Federal
1429 EGB
Buenos Aires
Argentina
Tel: +54 11 4546 0479
Mobile: +54 911 3395 4300

www.instrumentaltech.com.ar

Contact: Antonio Altamura – info@instrumentaltech.com.ar

Spain

MILEXIA IBÉRICA, S.A.U.

C/Cronos 63
28037
Madrid
Tel: +34 91 721 6630

www.milexia.com

Contact: Daniel Sayalero – daniel.sayalero@milexia.es

USA

NAC

NAC logoMetropointe Commerce Park
1790 Commerce Avenue North
St. Petersburg
Florida
33716
USA
Tel: +1 727 828 0187

www.nacsemi.com

Contact: Joe Sanders – joe.sanders@nacsemi.com

Japan

Ex-Eltronics (UK) Ltd
4 Oriel Court
Omega Business Park
Alton
Hants
GU34 2YT

Contact: Kim Mash
01420 590390
kimmash@exeluk.com

Australia

Ex-Eltronics (UK) Ltd
4 Oriel Court
Omega Business Park
Alton
Hants
GU34 2YT

Contact: Kim Mash
01420 590390
kimmash@exeluk.com