Unit 3 Garlands Trading Estate, Cadley Road, Collingbourne Ducis, Wiltshire, SN8 3EB UK

Representatives and Distributors

Representatives

GERMANY

Spacerep

via Morimondo 26
20143, Milano, Italy
Tel: +49 157 727 49 665

Contact: Oliviero Lala
o.lala@spacerep.eu
www.spacerep.eu

ITALY

Spacerep

via Morimondo 26
20143, Milano, Italy
Tel: +39 339 889 3429

Contact: Oliviero Lala
o.lala@spacerep.eu
www.spacerep.eu

ITALY

Celte S.r.l

Via Gobetti, 2/A
Cernusco sul Naviglio
20063, Milano, Italy
Tel: +39 0292 10 8020

Contact: Diego Carraro
d.carraro@celte-srl.com
www.celte-srl.com

INDIA

Saison Components & Solutions

T-1, 509, SG Alpha Tower, Sector-9,
Vasundhara, Ghaziabad-201012, India.
Tel: +91 112 248 3905

Contact: Puneet Shukla
puneet@saisoncomponents.com
www.saisoncomponents.com

Distributors

ISRAEL

Tritech Ltd

22 Hangar St.
Industrial Zone Newe Ne’eman B
Hod Hasharon, 45240 Israel
Tel: +972 9741 7277

Contact: Inbal Zamir
Inbalz@tritech.co.il
www.tritech.il

SPAIN

MILEXIA IBÉRICA, S.A.U.

C/Cronos 63
28037
Madrid
Tel: +34 91 721 6630

Contact: Daniel Sayalero
daniel.sayalero@milexia.es
www.milexia.com

USA

NAC Semi

Metropointe Commerce Park
1790 Commerce Avenue North, St. Petersburg
Florida, 33716 USA

Contact: James Charlton
james@nacsemi.com
www.nacsemi.com

Japan

Ex-Eltronics UK Ltd.

Ex-Eltronics (UK) Ltd
4 Oriel Court
Omega Business Park
Alton, Hants GU34 2YT

Contact: David Campion
davidc@exeluk.com
www.exelgroup.com

Australia

Ex-Eltronics UK Ltd.

Ex-Eltronics (UK) Ltd
4 Oriel Court
Omega Business Park
Alton, Hants GU34 2YT

Contact: David Campion
davidc@exeluk.com
www.exelgroup.com